Events & Webinars

February 21-29 | San Francisco, CA

Come meet the Mend.io team at DeveloperWeek 2024.

Come meet us
February 26 | 11:00am ET

Join experts from AWS and Mend.io in an enlightening webinar where we'll introduce innovative techniques to uncover critical risks, prioritize them effectively within the AWS cloud environment, and efficiently address them with the right stakeholders. Don't miss this opportunity to gain valuable insights and optimize your container security strategy.

Register now
February 28 | 11:00am ET

Join Chris Lindsey, Application Security Evangelist, for an in-depth discussion of what it takes to stop playing defense when it comes to application security.

Register now
March 7 | Denver, CO

Come meet the Mend.io team at SnowFROC '24.

Come meet us
March 13 | 9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 4:00pm GMT

Today’s threat landscape is increasingly unmanageable for many companies as they struggle with an application security approach built to react rather than take charge. Join our interactive panel of experts to learn take-charge tactics.

Register now
March 17-19 | Berlin

Come meet the Mend.io team at Rethink! IT Security Frühjahr 2024.

Come meet us
March 20-22 | Paris

Come meet the Mend.io team at KubeCon + CloudNativeCon Europe 2024.

Come meet us
March 27-28 | London

Come meet the Mend.io team at DTX Cyber Security Leaders Summit London.

Come meet us
April 8-9 | London

Come meet the Mend.io team at DevOps London 2024.

Come meet us
April 16-18 | Seattle, WA

Come meet the Mend.io team at Open Source Summit North America 2024.

Come meet us
April 30 – May 2 | Las Vegas, NV

Come meet the Mend.io team at Atlassian team'24.

Come meet us
May 1-2 | Copenhagen

Come meet the Mend.io team at V2 Security Denmark 2024.

Come meet us
May 6-9 | San Francisco, CA

Come meet the Mend.io team at RSAC 2024 – Booth S-1549.

Come meet us